Motivation

I personally hold a BIG WHY for my motivation to do this work.

I see a world with global systemic and failing models of monetary and market control.

These big things are completely uncoupled from the needs of humans evolving on this planet.

I see a world in which it is absolutely necessary that the entire human race wake up to the shadows in its mind.
And make new choices…

I start here, with me.
I extend to my brothers through the initiation process.
I extend to the community to make possible a healthy human tribe…
of authentic, empowered citizens of the Universe.
There are children coming!

My “big why” is to end the misery, poverty and violence resulting from shadow running the planet!

Bring your own big why, brother!

About translucynt
Writer toward a unified notion. Carpenter for things that work. Technician for the intricate things. Lover for the intimate things. Man for all seasons, for various reasons.

Leave a Reply

