Reason and Logic – Authority and Truth

In my life, I observe, in my visionary capacity, a glass ceiling above which was somehow put God and all things God, and MONEY! Authority in the world of men on earth has flowed from there. Unquestioned authority masquerading as truth, often enforced with might and starvation.

The time for this is over! That ceiling is eliminated! I inquire, along all the axes of the mundi, with reason that remembers the initial questions. Who and what am I? What is this that surrounds me in my inner and outer perception? What is this perception all about? Men have learned that perception is driven by projection. Do I own my participation in creating my reality? Logic is inadequate. Logic begins in a box. Logic is useful, knowing that it forgets the initial questions and hypotheses. Logic is a schematic tool, building a projection in a box.

This is the day in which all authority is questioned. All hearts have access to resonance tools for discernment. Reason begins and ends in the heart. It is not an intellectual exercise. It is a dialogue with BEing!

Physics has become a mess. Attempting to mathematically patch and patch and patch, forgetting that science in a box can NEVER be unified. Authority would seem to make a man safe, or justify his actions. The unification is at hand. I am thinking men of good heart would want the opportunity to welcome this.

People do work. The entire universe evolves. It is all alive! How does that notion fit in the old box!

There has been deception over man for a very long time. The depth and compexity of it is astonishing. Men have worked for decades to bring truth from behind the ceiling and the cloak.

People tend to believe, forgetting the inquiry, abandoning reason, and calling logic reason. Reasoning from authority is not reason at all.

A useful example is the recent fundamental shift in the financial systems of the planet. I have published some words to invite attention. A succinct summary article is below. What reaction does a man have to this announcement? Does it need to come from an authority like Obama? The mentioned trust is a tool, and has accomplished its mission in the universe, multi-dimensionally. It stands in law, unrebutted. Unrebutted, it stands in law.

I know without doubt I am a multidimensional creature, not this bag of bones with an onboard computer and appetites.

Coming up is a gathering of men. The circle is intended to discuss bridges and bridging. I offer you to enjoy attending to the bridge that is 2013 and all that is unfolding. In my judgement, awakening is best shared and celebrated. Sanguine belief is not sought by me nor recommended. Make up your own mind! Then let it go and resonate with the heart that connects directly, without intervening authority, to the eternal heart of the universe creator.

So, read this short piece. What feelings arise? The links will take any man to the filings for first hand reading. This is a done deal. A fact. Logic suggests there are consequences, and indeed, my sources report much scurrying in all levels of the authorities that were. I call it good. The enslavement is ended!

I call this a system reset that brings the world to the republic of sovereign individuals with a governance that exists only to serve the people. I judge any awake initiated man would celebrate this when understood.

The-FORECLOSURE-FLYER

I extend this in brotherhood, in service, in honour, without prejudice.

About translucynt
Writer toward a unified notion. Carpenter for things that work. Technician for the intricate things. Lover for the intimate things. Man for all seasons, for various reasons.

One Response to Reason and Logic – Authority and Truth

  1. Thanks for your incredibly lucid insights, Greg.

    Like

Leave a Reply

